Laila Andersson-Palme: Götterdämmerung

        Wagner, Richard

MusicWeb Int.
Laila Andersson-PalmeEAN: 7393338181323                     Performer:
        Laila Andersson-Palme
        Elliot Palay
        Francesco Cristofoli
        Aarhus Symphony Orchestra
        Den Jyske Opera kor
        Aage Haugland
        Eva Johansson
        Jørgen Klint
        Lars Waage
        Margarethe Danielsen

        Back cover

CDA 1813/16-2 Laila Andersson-Palme

Wagner - Götterdämmerung (Twilight of the Gods)

Der Ring des Nibelungen (The Ring of the Nibelung), WWV 86, is a cycle of four German-language epic music dramas composed by Richard Wagner. The works are based loosely on characters from the Norse sagas and the Nibelungenlied. It is often referred to as the Ring Cycle, Wagner's Ring, or simply The Ring. Wagner wrote the libretto and music over the course of about twenty-six years, from 1848 to 1874. The four parts that constitute the Ring cycle are, in sequence, Das Rheingold (The Rhinegold), Die Walküre (The Valkyrie), Siegfried and finally, Götterdämmerung (Twilight of the Gods)

  • Wagner, Richard (1813-1883)
    Götterdämmerung, WWV 86D

  • Prologue, Act 1
    - Zu neuen Taten

    - Nun hör, Hagen!

    - Brünnhild! Ein Freier kam

  • Act 2
    - Hoioh!

    - Welche Unholds List

  • Act 3
    - Starke Scheite schichtet mir dort

toccata Köp den av Toccata Music Shop

© 2018 Sterling, Stockholm, Sweden